About us

SPECIALIST IN THE DESIGN AND FURNISHMENT OF LIVING SPACES SINCE 1972

OUR STORY

1972

Originally known as Boiseries Boileau, the company was founded by the Boileau family in 1972. Back then, the founders had a simple objective: to be the go-to specialists for kitchen and bathroom furnishment in the Outaouais region. Over the years, the company built a solid reputation. The key to its success? Putting clients first.

2009

In 2009, Jean-Luc Beaudoin joined two other partners to help develop the business. At that time, they diversified the organization’s activities in an effort to better meet the growing needs of its clientele. Over the next few years, they did an incredible job bringing the company to its position as an industry leader.

2014

In 2014, Jean-Luc Beaudoin became the sole owner of the business. As a visionary and entrepreneur, he had but one goal in mind: to position Boiseries Boileau at the forefront of the competition by revolutionizing the customer’s shopping experience. To achieve this, he acquired a building with more than 6,500 square feet where he created a new showroom featuring much more than simple kitchen cabinet displays. He used this opportunity to update the company’s image to better reflect his vision, and renamed it Signature Boileau.

 

 

MISSION

The company’s mission is to design  custom furnishment projects that are both functional and on trend. Signature Boileau strives to offer its clientele a unique, professional, and personalized experience. Commitment, transparency and innovation are all terms that reflect the company’s mission.

À propos

SPÉCIALISTE EN CONCEPTION ET EN AMÉNAGEMENT D’ESPACES DE VIE DEPUIS 1972

NOTRE HISTOIRE

1972

Les Boiseries Boileau ont été fondées en 1972 par la famille Boileau. L’objectif de ses fondateurs était simple : devenir la référence dans le domaine de la conception et de l’aménagement de cuisines et de salles de bain dans la région de Gatineau et d’Ottawa. Avec les années, l’entreprise s’est bâti une solide réputation. La clé de son succès : placer le client au cœur de ses préoccupations.

2009

En 2009, Jean-Luc Beaudoin s’associe à deux personnes pour développer l’entreprise. Ensemble, les trois partenaires diversifient les activités des Boiseries Boileau dans le but de répondre aux demandes grandissantes de leur clientèle. Le travail remarquable réalisé en quelques années à peine amène l’entreprise à devenir un véritable chef de file dans l’industrie du design de pièces et de meubles personnalisés.

2014

En 2014, Jean-Luc Beaudoin devient l’unique propriétaire de l’entreprise. Étant un entrepreneur et un visionnaire, sa motivation est simple : positionner les Boiseries Boileau au-devant de la compétition en révolutionnant l’expérience de magasinage pour la clientèle. Il fait donc l’acquisition d’un bâtiment de plus de 600 mètres carrés pour y accueillir une nouvelle Centre de design où l’on y retrouvera bien plus que de la simple présentation d’armoires de cuisine. Il saisit l’occasion pour renommer l’entreprise Signature Boileau et en moderniser l’image afin de mieux refléter la vision de l’entreprise.

 

 

NOTRE MISSION

Signature Boileau s’est donnée pour mission de concevoir des aménagements sur mesure fonctionnels et tendances. Chacune de nos équipes s’assure d’offrir à sa clientèle une expérience unique, professionnelle et personnalisée. Grâce à notre engagement, notre transparence et notre innovation, nous réalisons quotidiennement cette mission.